Home

.

Upcoming Events

Holiday Cookies – Teacher Appreciation Event
Tuesday, December 17

Winter Break – No School
December 23 – January 1

Walking Wednesday
Wednesday, January 8

PTA Meeting
Wednesday, January 8, 7pm

Stories Under the Stars – Book Swap
Thursday, January 16

Family Math Night – Grades 4 & 5
Tuesday, January 28

Bowman Science Fair – Registration Opens Monday December 16

New this year: We will be holding the Science Fair over two days so that there is space for EVERYONE to participate.

Wednesday, February 5 – Grades 3-5
Thursday, February 6 – Grades K-2

Click here to find out more and register!

Family Math Night – Grades 2 & 3
Tuesday, February 25

February Vacation – No School
February 17-21

PTA Meeting
Wednesday, February 26, 7pm

Spaghetti Dinner
Thursday, March 5

PTA Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 7pm

Bowman Variety Show
Friday, March 13 – at Clarke Auditorium

Big Map Night – All Grades!
Tuesday, March 17

Family Math Night – Grades K & 1
Tuesday, March 17

 

View Complete Calendar

View Full List of Events

 


Please Join the Bowman PTA!

New Membership Levels for the 2019-2020 School Year

As parents, one of the best things we can do to support our children’s education is to get involved at school. We realize that not everyone has the time and flexibility to volunteer, but simply contributing to the PTA by purchasing a membership helps ensure that we can continue to provide programs aimed at enriching Bowman’s amazing educational experience.

Please join, or renew your membership and help us make this year the best year yet for Bowman!

Join or renew your membership now!

 


 

 

Support the Bowman PTA while shopping on Amazon

See all the ways you can shop and support Bowman